Born To Lose – UFO (1978)

Born To Lose – UFO (1978) FLAC Remaster 1080p Video

“Born To Lose” was released in June of 1978 on UFO’s seventh studio album, Obsession. This was the final studio album to feature guitarist Michael Schenker. UFO has produced so many beautiful ballads through the years, easily they have more that I love than any other hard rock band…..and this is one.

Been crazy busy lately so not much time for video work…but didn’t want to be gone for too long so….how ’bout a quick one!? 😉 Quickly dusted off one of my several of my old unfinished UFO videos and made this thing for it…cheated a bit and plugged stuff from my last two UFO vids (“Take It Or Leave It” & “Belladonna”), but the job is done. Hope you enjoy it….it’s another of my favorite UFO ballads….they have many. Hope to get some more of the UFO vids up soon. Thanks for watching!

As Usual HUGE THANKS to everyone who’s art made this new art possible….THANK YOU!!!!

[Lyrics]
Wonder if you belong, think you’ve got it down
Does it still feel the same, now that he’s not around

Born to lose, Born to lose, make your mind up no fooling round
Now that I know, I could never be, I would never be the only one.

Wonder how it all began, as if that mattered anyway
There’s someone else you’re always wanting, every single day

Born to lose, born to lose, make your mind up no fooling round,
Now that I know, I could never be, I would never be the only one.

[Instrumental]

Born to lose, Born to lose, make your mind up no fooling ’round
Now that I know, I could never be, I would never be the only one.

Leave a Reply

