Image Captures from David Bowie’s “DJ” video.

Choosing which thumb to use to best represent a video sometimes drives me crazy!  Different ones work better for different reasons and I just never really know which works best.

WOW! Think I found the first really GREAT thing this blog can do for me…..get input on thumb art! 😉

If you have a preference let me know!  PS…I originally selected #4 but then changed almost immediately after upload to #2!

THANKS

Thumb3

THUMB 1

Thumb4

THUMB 2

Thumb5

THUMB 3

Thumb6

THUMB 4

Thumb7

THUMB 5

Leave a Reply

