Welcome to MetalGuruMessiah’s Blog!

Finally gettin’ around to building a blog to discuss some music and video with other fans!  Many visitors to my YouTube Channel have been gently prodding me in this direction…happy to oblige and hoping to hear from some of the friends I’ve made over on YouTube and also to maybe find some new ones.

If you’ve stumbled over here before visiting MetalGuruMessiah’s Musical Paintbox….now’s probably as good a time as any to ask you to GO THERE NOW! 😉

https://www.youtube.com/user/MetalGuruMessiah

In the meantime, I’ll try to spruce the blog up a bit as quickly as possible and get some things in here to gaze upon.  Think I may start with a few (maybe!?) interesting captures that I’ve made from some of my videos? Stay tuned…..and THANKS!

Leave a Reply

